Workers' Compensation Division Directory

The following is a list of selected staff members of the State of Alabama Workers' Compensation Division. The Division's normal business hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Telephone Numbers:
(334) 242-2868 or
1-800-528-5166

FAX Numbers:
(334) 353-8262 -- Administrative/Assessments/Self-Insurance/Drug Free/Medical
(334) 353-8228 -- Ombudsman/Compliance(334) 353-0840 -- TPA/EDI
(334) 353-8490 -- Claims

NAME SECTION TITLE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Charles DeLamar Administrative Director (334) 353-0970 Charles.Delamar@labor.alabama.gov
Steve Garrett Self-Insurance Supervisor (334) 353-8622 Steve.Garrett@labor.alabama.gov
Al Pelham Ombudsman Supervisor 334) 353-0530 Al.Pelham@labor.alabama.gov
Sandy Hallmark Compliance/Examiners Supervisor (334) 353-0690 Sandy.Hallmark@labor.alabama.gov
Peggy Barton TPA/EDI Supervisor (334) 353-0920 Peggy.Barton@labor.alabama.gov
Craig White Medical Supervisor (334) 353-0510 Craig.White@labor.alabama.gov
Craig White Drug-Free Workplace Supervisor (334) 353-0420 Craig.White@labor.alabama.gov
Sally Thames Medical (mediations) Ombudsman (334) 353-0500 Sally.Thames@labor.alabama.gov
Linsey Kelly Seminars Coordinator (334) 353-0990 Linsey.Kelly@labor.alabama.gov
Cynthia Duffee Claims/Examiners Supervisor (334) 353-0515 Cynthia.Duffee@labor.alabama.gov